Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Calendar of Events and Trainings
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Here you can find out about upcoming forensic events. Some events (sponsored by IAFN) may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Any event may be cancelled at any time. Before making travel plans you will want to confirm the event with the listed sponsor.

 

The events listed are provided as a service to our members and the public. Our Association does not endorse any programs listed except those SANE Courses that bear the IAFN Seal of Approval.


 

Looking for SANE Training to fit your schedule?  IAFN offers online Adult and Pediatric SANE Training.


To list your event, submit the form.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
IAFN Online Pediatric/Adolescent SANE Course

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
SANE Adult/Adolescent Course
11/14/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Shawnee Mission, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Part III in 3 Part Series for Med Providers: Vicarious Trauma & Burnout in Healthcare Providers
11/15/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
IAFN Online Adult/Adolescent SANE Course
IAFN Online Pediatric/Adolescent SANE Course

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
IAFN Online Adult/Adolescent SANE Course
IAFN Online Pediatric/Adolescent SANE Course

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
IAFN Online Adult/Adolescent SANE Course
IAFN Online Pediatric/Adolescent SANE Course

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
IAFN Online Adult/Adolescent SANE Course
IAFN Online Pediatric/Adolescent SANE Course

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
IAFN Online Adult/Adolescent SANE Course
IAFN Online Pediatric/Adolescent SANE Course

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
IAFN Online Adult/Adolescent SANE Course
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal